London Road Garage London Road, Kelvedon, CO5 9AU 01376 767593
Google reviews for London Road Garage
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Local convenient garage, staff especially Graham very friendly and helpful. Quick efficient job putting 2 new tyres on my car. I won’t be going anywhere else now

Karen Pye - June 2020

Excellent service, polite knowledgeable, first class service , graham did exactly what he said he would do car was ready as expected,a standard many need t achieve , very customer focused

TONY ADAMS - June 2020

so easy to make a time and date on line and staff very helpful

RICHARD WATTS - December 2019

Excellent, prompt service

Rob Hogg - September 2019

A quick zero fuss service. Called ahead and they were ready for me. Straight in, 2 new tyres and on my way in under half an hour. I cannot fault it.

Jamie Johanson - May 2019

Fast efficient friendly service.

Gail Wells - November 2018

Good, easy service at a great price.

Harold Willett - November 2018

I found London Road Garage very helpful. I was able to book in my tyres online the night before, the tyres were changed the next day. The service was extremely quick.

Diane towler - September 2018

Super Service, Friendly people, Good Tyres at a very competitive price

Andrea Kirkman - August 2018

Excellent customer service

Sharon Moore - May 2018

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Kelvedon:

Colchester, coggeshall, coggeshall hamlet, tiptree, chelmsford, marks tey, witham, braintree, great baddow, tolleshunt darcy, silver end, feering, rivenhall, rivenhall end, boreham, hatfield peveral , halstead, earls colne ,messing, little leighs ,terling, wickham bishops, wivenhoe, oldham, wakes colne, fingeringhoe, west mersea, maldon,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]